The CLIMADAPT implementation team who work alongside international and local short term experts in all areas, as required.

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL ADDRESS

  Kairat Shalabay

  Team Leader

  k.shalabay@int.fs.de

  Sheryl Loh

  Project Manager (Head Office)

  s.loh@fs.de

  Pavlo Rozen

  International Lead Engineer

  p.v.rozen@gmail.com

   Charley Swords

  International Marketing Expert

  charley@swords-consultancy.com

  Richenda Connell

  International Climate Resilience Expert

  r.connell@acclimatise.uk.com

  Farukh Kasimov   Deputy Team Leader

  f.kasimov@int.fs.de

  Shukhrat Komilov 

   Local PFI Relationship Manager

  s.komilov@int.fs.de

   Jamilya Saidova

  Local PFI Relationship Manager

  j.saidova@int.fs.de

   Zamira Homidova

  Local Marketing Expert

  z.homidova@int.fs.de

   Farhod Umarov

  Innovative Technology  Expert

  f.umarov@int.fs.de